I’ve been hearing alot about skittles becoming gelatin free lately, you know how some Muslims love spreading rumors.
Well the other day I went to my local CVS pharmacy to get some drugs. Not anything haraam, relax. So anyways while I was waiting in line I decided to pick up a packet and check.
It’s true, skittles is now gelatin free. Read the ingredients carefully below, shout out to my cousin Tabish for sharing the picture.
I’m sure skittles went gelatin free for a reason, probably because they wanted to cater to the Muslim market =).